✨ Sign up for our Monthly Newsletter HERE to get special savings sent directly to your inbox. ✨

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Murray's Health & Wellness

Concierge Internal Medicine & Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Naples, FL

11 total reviews

Murray's Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Murray's Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Murray has been my trusted primary care Dr for over 7 years, she is so knowledgeable, understanding and very thorough. I never feel rushed and she always listens and is extremely kind. The whole office staff is so friendly and always accommodating. The office and Wellness center is so gorgeous, elegant yet very relaxing. It is great to know you can get the newest Medical Spa treatments from your own Dr. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Martin H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always a great experience when i have a appointment with Dr. Murray, & the Staff is so friendly & Knowledgeable, Always taking their time and making me feel Comfortable. I Would Highly Recommend Dr. Murray's Office for Spa Treatments as well.
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Murray is a terrific doctor! I never feel rushed and she incorporates holistic approaches when possible. Also, her staff is not only professional but very caring, as well.
Alex D.
Submitted 10/30/20
I wish I could give Dr. Murray and her staff 10 stars! I have been a patient for 6 years and have never had a better and more comfortable experience going to the doctor. Dr. Murray is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. Her staff is amazing as well! I recently moved back up north and have no idea how I am going to find the same level of quality and service that I experienced with them. Thank you for everything! I am truly going to miss going to the doctor (which I never thought I would say)
Marie R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Murray is a wonderful physician - smart, intelligent and capable in every way. She is kind and takes the time necessary with every visit, I have never felt like just a number; she really listens and respects me and my views. Her staff is caring as well, never short tempered, as my experience at other doctor's offices.
Dash B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Murray is so knowlegeable and caring. From my first visit, instead of a number and dollar signs, I was a patient that she didn't want to worry about anything. She was so reassuring, she is always there to just get me better. I always feel welcome when I walk in. The staff is always happy and compassionate. All of these things make one terrific office, one that I have already recommended.
Lori E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Emilia Murray is awsome. I recommend her to all my friends. Her office ladys are great as well.
Lynne O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Pleasant staff that are on-time but certainly don’t rush you through their care
Rosemarire M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very good as usual always a positive experience
Douglas M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I always have a great time when seeing Dr. Murray. It’s a positive upbeat atmosphere. Dr. Murray is professional , knowledgeable and caring. Everything you need and want in your personal physician . She has surrounded herself with a top notch staff . I can’t say enough about them . On a scale of 1 to 10 . I would give them 10+, always. In closing Dr. Murray leads by example . You won’t find better care anywhere.
Linda G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Caring and thorough doctor! Office staff is also amazing!!